Jaguars News · Athletic Leadership Council Announced

For Immediate Release;

The Jaguar athletics department officially announced its’ Student Athlete Leadership Council on Thursday, October 15th.

The leadership group is an initiative from the coaches and athletic director to expose students to leadership opportunities and provide a voice for the C.H. Flowers student-athletes. The group will meet regularly to discuss issues, plan activities, and share information from the district and the state related to interscholastic athletics.

Check out Twitter/IG feed for student graphic introductions over the next few weeks.

Congratulations to the following students;

Senior Sport
Jalend Anderson Football
Anissa Benard Track
Caleb Cage Track
Malcolm Doster Jr Boys Lacrosse
Destiny Ehirim Track
Terrance Gittens-Savory Swimming
Taniyah Hogg Girls Basketball
Kayla Lucas Golf
Emmanuel Makinde Tennis
Arie Mcilwain Track
Lemuel Mutah Boys Soccer
Samani Nolan-Bethea Girls Basketball
Dumebi Odiong Volleyball
Chidera Okwuosa Cross Country
Corbin Pettigrew Cheerleading
Imani Roberts Volleyball
Taylor Rollins Wrestling
Lawrence Williams Baseball
Oluwakemi Abiodun Girls Lacrosse
Marie Abongwa Swimming
Adepoju Adeyiga Boys Soccer
Faatima Brown Softball
Vicky Chen Girls Soccer
Narrissa Hill Cross Country
David Ingram Boys Basketball
Jason Jimason Cross Country
Cierra Marshall Tennis
Brianna Morris Swimming
Tiffany Njemanze Tennis
Deborah Olorunyemi Girls Soccer
Omari Robinson Swimming
David Scott Jr Wrestling
Precious Ubah Girls Lacrosse
Uchechukwu Wbachu Boys Lacrosse
Donald Harris Unified Sports
Chole Hill-Brown Unified Sports
Josiah Blake Football
Kristian Harris Girls Basketball
Taiwo Omisore Softball