Jaguars News · Virtual SPRING SPORTS Starts on December 16


Spring sports students will get their opportunity to engage with the Spring Sports coaches soon. The first day of Virtual Spring Sports is December 16, 2020. The season will run through January 22 and include meetings, webinars, and county events to engage our Baseball, Softball, Girls Lacrosse, Boys Lacrosse, Tennis, & Outdoor Track.

This weeks’ session will be hosted by the Athletic Leadership Council at our Sports Fair, on December 17th at 6:00pm.

Contact the staff member below for more information and schedule of meetings.

Softball -Molly Bender molly.bender@pgcps.org

Baseball- contact Coach Rose carlyle.rose@pgcps.org

Tennis- Rob Vinson – vinsonr19@outlook.com

Girls Lacrosse- Zena Whitworth zena.whitworth@pgcps.org

Boys Lacrosse- Carlos Pettigrew carlosp@pgcps.org

Outdoor Track & Field- Bryan Brown & Robert Moore bryan2.brown@pgcps.org, robert5.moore@pgcps.org

 

 

.