Athletics Staff Directory

Athletic Director – Carlyle Rose
carlyle.rose@pgcps.org
301-636-8000 x81202

 

 

Sport Name Email
Baseball George Brown Gbrown323@verizon.net
Boys Basketball Brian Brooks brian.brooks@pgcps.org
Boys Lacrosse Carlos Pettigrew carlosp@pgcps.org
Boys Soccer Trenton Brijbasi btree.com@gmail.com
Cheerleading Dorian Carter dorian.carter@pgcps.org
Corollary Sports Brandy Murphy brandy.murphy@pgcps.org
Cross Country/Outdoor Track Bryan Brown brbrown400@gmail.com
Football Dameon Powell dameon.powell@pgcps.org
Girls Basketball Roderick Hairston rod.hairston@pgcps.org
Girls Lacrosse Zena Whitworth zena.whitworth@pgcps.org
Girls Soccer Frazier Richmond frazier.richmond@pgcps.org
Golf  Myron Greene jolava@verizon.net
Indoor/Outdoor Track Henry Brady henrybrady42@gmail.com
Softball Molly Bender molly.bender@pgcps.org
Swimming Taj Rollins taj.rollins@pgcps.org
Tennis Robert Vinson vinson19@outlook.com
Volleyball Jeff Ware bjware@pgcps.org
Wrestling Odist Felder odist.felder@pgcps.org